Thankful Thursday

1. Easter weekend! Kevin has tomorrow off, we’re going to the Good Friday service I’ve been doing promotion for, and I have a mini Easter brunch planned.  Oh, and I’m making cookies.  And we’re pet-sitting for our friends’ kitten.

2. Trader Joe’s wine.  It’s so cheap!  So cheap.

3. Label makers.  I take every excuse I can get to use mine at work.  My handwriting is okay, not great, and the label maker just helps everything look so much tidier.  I like tidy.

4. “Fragile Things.”  Some of these Neil Gaiman stories are pretty weird, but every page gives me a seed of an idea for a story for my own, and I love that feeling.

Leave a Reply

