ehhhh.

I’m slowly coming to the sad realization that my life is definitely not as exciting as it was a month ago, so here, have a chipmunk from Sisters, OR:

IMG_3451

Plus I’m tired from spending four hours on the road today trying to avoid an abnormally high number of morons who don’t know how to accelerate onto a freeway, so even if I had anything exciting to write about, it would have to wait.

Ooh, no, wait, I can tell you about the sweet Mustang GTs the Oregon cops were driving. I had just gotten onto I-5 south near Corvallis, and there was a white GT with black racing stripes – and flashing lights, and a sheriff writing some poor soul’s ticket. A few miles up, a plain white GT was lurking on the side of the freeway. Sneaky and actually pretty awesome. The end.

2 thoughts on “ehhhh.

Leave a Reply

