movie trailers!

It’s been a long weekend. I drove up to Washington to see my sister’s final Sunday with the church choir we both sang in, which involved a lot of very pretty music and crying. She graduates next week and nobody is really sure what to do about that. My sister will be in college? What?

Anyway, driving eight hours in one weekend is a little tiring, but it was worth it.

Plus when I came home I discovered new trailers for “Deathly Hallows” and “The Last Airbender!”

Yaaaay!

One thought on “movie trailers!

Leave a Reply

