30 Day Song Challenge: Day 26

Day 26: A song that you can play on an instrument.

Uh…hm. I don’t really have anything for this one. Once I learned (at the end of senior year) that there were practice pianos in the music building, I tried to teach myself a few Ani Difranco songs, but all I was really able to pick out was the main riff from “I’m No Heroine.” Long, long ago I played a Sting song for piano lessons, but I’ve forgotten which. The only thing I could even partially play if I were to sit down at a piano right now is Canon in D.

Kevin suggests “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.” That one works too.

I had a car dance for “Separate Ways,” does that count?

Of course it does. It’s Journey.

AIR KEYBOARD. You can’t go wrong.

Leave a Reply

