Heels in a Warehouse #6

How’s this for a leggings look?  I took inspiration from a realtor I had worked with in Salem.  She always dressed in neutrals, but she sometimes wore a gray jumper over leggings with a long-sleeved tee underneath.  It made for a chic, modern silhouette, and even though I was terrified of leggings at the time, I never forgot the look.  My tees didn’t quite work out for this, but I think the button-up looks good.

I think I like it better without the cardigan:

Leave a Reply

