Links Lundi

Congratulations to everyone I know who works in accounting – you’re free!

I’m very pleased to announce that Nichole, from last week’s guest post on Already Pretty about fashion and privilege, has started her own blog!

An original manuscript of a poem by Charlotte Bronte just sold at auction for $141,000.

I just discovered The Hairpin’s columns about classic Hollywood scandals, and this one about Errol Flynn is equal parts guilty pleasure and social commentary.

I probably should have known better than to read the comments on this piece about the dearth of female hosts on late-night shows, but I did anyway, and now I feel like holing up with Kitty and some ice cream and never leaving the house again.

2 thoughts on “Links Lundi

Leave a Reply

